Add forgotten removal of file.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx

index 895ed20..da69648 100644 (file)
@@ -1039,6 +1039,7 @@ void AliCDBLocal::QueryValidCVMFSFiles(TString& cvmfsOcdbTag) {
   }
 
   file.close();
+  gSystem->Exec( Form( "rm %s", runValidFile.Data() ) );
   return;
 }