few changes in configuration VertexingHF for filtering pp 2010 data
authordcaffarr <davide.caffarri@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerdcaffarr <davide.caffarri@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/ConfigVertexingHF_pp_LambdaC.C

index c3945e5..1905090 100644 (file)
@@ -7,14 +7,15 @@ AliAnalysisVertexingHF* ConfigVertexingHF() {
   //vHF->SetD0toKpiOff();
   //vHF->SetJPSItoEleOff();
   //vHF->Set3ProngOff();
-  vHF->SetLikeSignOff(); // like-sign pairs and triplets
+  vHF->SetLikeSignOn(); // like-sign pairs and triplets
+  vHF->SetLikeSign3prongOff();
   //vHF->Set4ProngOff();
   //vHF->SetDstarOff();
   vHF->SetFindVertexForDstar(kFALSE);
   //--- secondary vertex with KF?
   //vHF->SetSecVtxWithKF();
   //vHF->SetCascadesOff();
-  vHF->SetFindVertexForCascades(kTRUE);
+  vHF->SetFindVertexForCascades(kFALSE);
   vHF->SetV0TypeForCascadeVertex(AliRDHFCuts::kAllV0s);
   
   //--- set cuts for single-track selection
@@ -28,14 +29,14 @@ AliAnalysisVertexingHF* ConfigVertexingHF() {
                                         AliESDtrackCuts::kAny);
   esdTrackCuts->SetMinDCAToVertexXY(0.);
   esdTrackCuts->SetPtRange(0.3,1.e10);
-  esdTrackCuts->SetEtaRange(-0.8,+0.8);
+  esdTrackCuts->SetEtaRange(-0.9,+0.9);
   AliAnalysisFilter *trkFilter = new AliAnalysisFilter("trackFilter");
   trkFilter->AddCuts(esdTrackCuts);
   vHF->SetTrackFilter(trkFilter);
   //     D* soft pion tracks
   AliESDtrackCuts *esdTrackCutsSoftPi = new AliESDtrackCuts("AliESDtrackCuts","default");
   esdTrackCutsSoftPi->SetMinNClustersITS(2);
-  esdTrackCutsSoftPi->SetEtaRange(-0.8,+0.8);
+  esdTrackCutsSoftPi->SetEtaRange(-0.9,+0.9);
   AliAnalysisFilter *trkFilterSoftPi = new AliAnalysisFilter("trackFilterSoftPi");
   trkFilterSoftPi->AddCuts(esdTrackCutsSoftPi);
   vHF->SetTrackFilterSoftPi(trkFilterSoftPi);