Add new classes for the trigger bit configuration in the dictionary creation of libPW...
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
PWG/PWGEMCALLinkDef.h

index d435048..2b0c488 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,8 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliEMCALConfiguration+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliEMCALConfigHandler+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliEMCALConfigurationMatcher+;
-
+#pragma link C++ class AliEmcalTriggerBitConfig+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliEmcalTriggerBitConfigOld+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliEmcalTriggerBitConfigNew+;
 #endif