Adding HFCJ QA task
authorarossi <andrea.rossi@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerarossi <andrea.rossi@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
PWGHF/CMakelibPWGHFcorrelationHF.pkg

index 11af2c9..7e3b36a 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ set ( CLASS_HDRS
     AliAnalysisTaskSED0Correlations.h
     AliAnalysisTaskSEDplusCorrelations.h
     AliAnalysisTaskSEmcCorr.h  
+    AliAnalysisTaskSEHFCJqa.h  
     )
 
 string ( REPLACE ".h" ".cxx" MODULE_SRCS "${CLASS_HDRS}" )