ALIROOT-5526 - Using short SHA1 for the alimdc rpm
authoragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committeragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
RAW/alimdc.spec.in

index 6ec1ff3..b1adb54 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 # RPM Naming Tags
 Name: alimdc
 Version:  @ALIROOT_BRANCH_SPEC@
-Release: @GIT_SHA1@
+Release: @GIT_SHORT_SHA1@
 Summary: AliRoot MDC static libraries
 License: CERN Alice Offline
 Vendor: ALICE Core Offline Group