fixing GlobalTrigger cleanup
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:23:21 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
HLT/trigger/AliHLTGlobalTriggerComponent.cxx

index 83f8e25..da09ba5 100644 (file)
@@ -1535,7 +1535,7 @@ int AliHLTGlobalTriggerComponent::UnloadTriggerClass(const char* filename)
   HLTDebug("Unloading HLT trigger class in file '%s'.", filename);
   
   TString compiler = gSystem->GetBuildCompilerVersion();
-  if (fRuntimeCompile && (compiler.Contains("gcc") or compiler.Contains("icc")))
+  if (fRuntimeCompile)
   {
     // Generate the library name.
     TString libname = filename;