in primary MC particle analysis, include in cone only charged or neutral if requested...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 09:33:07 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 09:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx

index ae41c40..2988a92 100755 (executable)
@@ -4141,12 +4141,16 @@ void AliAnaParticleIsolation::FillAcceptanceHistograms()
       {
         if( partInConeCharge > 0) // charged pT cut and acceptance
         {
+          if( GetIsolationCut()->GetParticleTypeInCone() == AliIsolationCut::kOnlyNeutral ) continue;
+          
           if( partInConePt < GetReader()->GetCTSPtMin () ) continue;
           
           if(!GetReader()->GetFiducialCut()->IsInFiducialCut(mcisoLV,"CTS")) continue ;
         }
         else // neutrals E cut and acceptance
         {
+          if( GetIsolationCut()->GetParticleTypeInCone() == AliIsolationCut::kOnlyCharged ) continue;
+          
           if( partInConeE  <= minECalo ) continue;
           
           if(!GetReader()->GetFiducialCut()->IsInFiducialCut(mcisoLV,fCalorimeter)) continue ;