fixed include in EveBase CMakeLists and path to online reco config file
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
EVE/EveBase/CMakeLists.txt
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstructionUtil.h

index 2a9a2c1..3f0de46 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ include_directories(
                     ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/ITS/ITSbase
                     ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/ITS/ITSrec
                     ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/MONITOR/alistoragemanager
+                   ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/MONITOR/MONITORzmq
                     ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/RAW/RAWDatabase
                     ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/RAW/RAWDatarec
                     ${AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR}/STEER/AOD
index 76c7063..4e18a6c 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ namespace AliOnlineReconstructionUtil
 // return full path to the server configuration file
        inline const char* GetPathToServerConf()
        {
-               return Form("%s/MONITOR/alionlinereco/%s",
+               return Form("%s/../src/MONITOR/alionlinereco/%s",
                            gSystem->Getenv("ALICE_ROOT"),
                            ALIEVENTSERVER_CONF);
        }