Calibration for LHC13b2 updated
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0400)
OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root

index 8dad4dd..c57963a 100644 (file)
Binary files a/OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root and b/OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root differ