Adding print if the channel is alive
authorcvetan <cvetan.cheshkov@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committercvetan <cvetan.cheshkov@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
VZERO/CheckCalibOCDB.C

index dda803c..7e9ea00 100644 (file)
@@ -9,11 +9,12 @@ void CheckCalibOCDB(Int_t run)
   AliVZEROCalibData *calData = (AliVZEROCalibData*)ent->GetObject();
 
   for(Int_t pmNumber = 0; pmNumber < 64; ++pmNumber) {
-    printf("Ch=%d HV=%.1f MIP=%.3f Ped0=%.1f Ped1=%.1f Thr=%1.f\n",
+    printf("Ch=%d HV=%.1f MIP=%.3f Ped0=%.1f Ped1=%.1f Thr=%1.f Dead=%s\n",
           pmNumber,
           calData->GetMeanHV(pmNumber),
           1./calData->GetMIPperADC(pmNumber),
           calData->GetPedestal(pmNumber),calData->GetPedestal(pmNumber+64),
-          calData->GetDiscriThr(pmNumber));
+          calData->GetDiscriThr(pmNumber),
+          calData->IsChannelDead(pmNumber)?"yes":"no");
   }
 }