fixing clang issues
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:06:00 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
HLT/TPCLib/calibration/AliHLTTPCCalibSeedMakerComponent.h
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATracker.h
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent.h
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalTrackResidualsComponent.h

index a44bfeb..bfb2e59 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 #include "AliHLTProcessor.h"
 
 //forward declarations
-class AliHLTTPCSpacePointData;
+struct AliHLTTPCSpacePointData;
 class AliTPCParam;
 //class TClonesArray;
 class TObjArray;
index 7abf200..0de647f 100644 (file)
@@ -260,7 +260,7 @@ MEM_CLASS_PRE() class AliHLTTPCCATracker
   GPUd() static int CalculateHitWeight( int NHits, float chi2, int ) {
     const float chi2_suppress = 6.f;
     float weight = (((float) NHits * (chi2_suppress - chi2 / 500.f)) * (1e9 / chi2_suppress / 160.));
-    if (weight < 0 || weight > 2e9) weight = 0;
+    if (weight < 0. || weight > 2e9) return 0;
     return ( (int) weight );
     //return( (NHits << 16) + num);
   }
index b1232f4..ce2cc57 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 class AliHLTTPCCATrackerFramework;
 class AliHLTTPCCASliceOutput;
 class AliHLTTPCCAClusterData;
-class AliHLTTPCSpacePointData;
+struct AliHLTTPCSpacePointData;
 
 /**
  * @class AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent
index b0ab471..8567ac7 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 
 #include "AliHLTProcessor.h"
 
-class AliHLTTPCSpacePointData;
+struct AliHLTTPCSpacePointData;
 class AliHLTGlobalBarrelTrack;
 
 class AliHLTGlobalTrackResidualsComponent : public AliHLTProcessor {