add missing headers
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
MUON/MUONraw/CMakeLists.txt

index f27137d..c0a5c6f 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,12 @@ set(SRCS
 
 # Headers from sources
 string(REPLACE ".cxx" ".h" HDRS "${SRCS}")
+set(HDRS ${HDRS}
+    AliMUONTrackerDDLDecoder.h
+    AliMUONTrackerDDLDecoderEventHandler.h
+    AliMUONTriggerDDLDecoder.h
+    AliMUONTriggerDDLDecoderEventHandler.h
+   )
 
 # Generate the dictionary
 # It will create G_ARG1.cxx and G_ARG1.h / ARG1 = function first argument