force EM decay to photons also for heavier particles
authorfbock <friederike.bock@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:47:14 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
PYTHIA6/AliDecayerPythia.cxx

index 9a8a528..06ff91c 100644 (file)
@@ -499,13 +499,23 @@ void AliDecayerPythia::ForceDecay()
        ForceParticleDecay(  443,11,2); // jpsi     
        break;
     case kGammaEM:
-       ForceParticleDecay(  111,22,1); // pi^0     
-       ForceParticleDecay(  221,22,1); // eta     
-       ForceParticleDecay(  113,22,1); // rho     
-       ForceParticleDecay(  223,22,1); // omega     
-       ForceParticleDecay(  331,22,1); // etaprime     
-       ForceParticleDecay(  333,22,1); // phi     
-       ForceParticleDecay(  443,22,1); // jpsi     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  111,       22,     1); // pi^0     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  221,       22,     1); // eta     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  113,       22,     1); // rho     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  223,       22,     1); // omega     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  331,       22,     1); // etaprime     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  333,       22,     1); // phi     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  443,       22,     1); // jpsi     
+       ForceParticleDecay(  3212,      22,     1);     // Sigma 0
+       ForceParticleDecay(  310,       22,     1);     // K0s
+       ForceParticleDecay(  2224,      22,     1);     // Delta++
+       ForceParticleDecay(  2214,      22,     1);     // Delta+
+       ForceParticleDecay(  1114,      22,     1);     // Delta-
+       ForceParticleDecay(  2114,      22,     1);     // Delta0
+       ForceParticleDecay(  213,       22,     1);     // rho+ 
+       ForceParticleDecay(  -213,      22,     1);     // rho- 
+       ForceParticleDecay(  313,       22,     1);     // K0star 
+       
        break;
     case kBeautyUpgrade:
         ForceBeautyUpgrade();