overwrite existing files when unzipping archives
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:12:17 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/alienSync.sh

index bd4ff57..7af1e6d 100755 (executable)
@@ -291,8 +291,8 @@ main()
     fi
 
     if [[ $unzipFiles -eq 1 ]]; then
-      echo unzip ${destination} -d ${destinationdir}
-      unzip ${destination} -d ${destinationdir}
+      echo unzip -o ${destination} -d ${destinationdir}
+      unzip -o ${destination} -d ${destinationdir}
     fi
 
     echo