Changed preprocessor to access only DAQ FXS (not HLT) when option TRY is
authorhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
selected in the configuration entry.

TPC/Base/AliTPCPreprocessor.cxx

index 708da78..46fd50a 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ UInt_t AliTPCPreprocessor::Process(TMap* dcsAliasMap)
         pulserSource[1] = AliShuttleInterface::kDAQ;
      }
      if (source == "DAQHLT" ) numSources=2;
-     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=2;
+     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=1;
      UInt_t pulserResult=0;
      for (Int_t i=0; i<numSources; i++ ) {     
        pulserResult = ExtractPulser(pulserSource[i]);
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ UInt_t AliTPCPreprocessor::Process(TMap* dcsAliasMap)
         rawSource[1] = AliShuttleInterface::kDAQ;
      }
      if (source == "DAQHLT" ) numSources=2;
-     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=2;
+     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=1;
      UInt_t rawResult=0;
      for (Int_t i=0; i<numSources; i++ ) {     
        rawResult = ExtractRaw(rawSource[i]);
@@ -472,7 +472,7 @@ UInt_t AliTPCPreprocessor::Process(TMap* dcsAliasMap)
        ceSource[1] = AliShuttleInterface::kDAQ;
      }
      if (source == "DAQHLT" ) numSources=2;
-     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=2;
+     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=1;
      UInt_t ceResult=0;
      for (Int_t i=0; i<numSources; i++ ) {     
        ceResult = ExtractCE(ceSource[i]);
@@ -499,7 +499,7 @@ UInt_t AliTPCPreprocessor::Process(TMap* dcsAliasMap)
        qaSource[1] = AliShuttleInterface::kDAQ;
      }
      if (source == "DAQHLT" ) numSources=2;
-     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=2;
+     if (source == "TRY" ) numSources=1;
      UInt_t qaResult=0;
      for (Int_t i=0; i<numSources; i++ ) {     
        qaResult = ExtractQA(qaSource[i]);