status messages shouldn't have log level warning
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliHLTITSSAPTrackerComponent.cxx

index 5d805cd..2ad6bfb 100644 (file)
@@ -474,7 +474,7 @@ int AliHLTITSSAPTrackerComponent::DoEvent
   fBenchmark.Stop(0);
 
   // Set log level to "Warning" for on-line system monitoring
-  HLTWarning( "ITS SAP Tracker: output %d tracks;  input %d clusters, VertexTracks: %s",
+  HLTInfo( "ITS SAP Tracker: output %d tracks;  input %d clusters, VertexTracks: %s",
           nAddedTracks, nClTotal, vtxOK ? "OK" : "Found" );
 
   HLTInfo(fBenchmark.GetStatistics());