coverity fix
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:27:58 +0000 (14:27 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:53:23 +0000 (14:53 -0300)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx

index 4d34077..5215433 100644 (file)
@@ -713,7 +713,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::GetCeIso(TVector3 vec, Int_t maxid, Float_t
     if(!c->IsEMCAL())
       continue;
     Short_t id;
-    Double_t Emax = GetMaxCellEnergy( c, id);
+    GetMaxCellEnergy( c, id);
     Double_t maxct = cells->GetCellTime(id);
     if(TMath::Abs(maxtcl-maxct)>2.5e-9)
       continue;