Add switch for tail cancelation
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
TRD/AliTRDclusterizer.cxx

index 2d61b39..bf967a6 100644 (file)
@@ -914,7 +914,8 @@ Bool_t AliTRDclusterizer::MakeClusters(Int_t det)
   // Apply the gain and the tail cancelation via digital filter
   // Use the configuration from the DCS to find out whether online 
   // tail cancellation was applied
-  if(!calibration->HasOnlineTailCancellation()){
+  if ((!calibration->HasOnlineTailCancellation()) &&
+      (recoParam->UseTailCancelation())) {
     // save a copy of raw data
     if(TestBit(kRawSignal)){
       if(fDigitsRaw){