Fix for the case of non-existent calibration files
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
ITS/macrosSDD/CheckCalibs.C

index 1faedba..b1537aa 100644 (file)
@@ -709,8 +709,8 @@ void CheckCalibInterface::ShowDDL(Int_t iddl){
            }
          }
        }
+       fclose(injFil); 
       }
-      fclose(injFil);  
       if(gdrsp[sideId]->GetN()==0) gdrsp[sideId]->SetPoint(0,128.,0.);
     }
   }