Update mailing list of HMP responsibles.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/HMP.ldif

index 02869b8..4e0e0bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 version: 1
 
 # LDIF Export for: det=HMP,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
-# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on March 27, 2010 4:42 pm
+# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on September 22, 2014 4:10 pm
 # Server: SHUTTLE (pcalishuttle02.cern.ch)
 # Search Scope: sub
 # Search Filter: (objectClass=*)
@@ -11,9 +11,8 @@ dn: det=HMP,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
 objectClass: detectorConfig
 det: HMP
 strictRunOrder: 0
-responsible: Giacomo.Volpe@ba.infn.it
+responsible: Giacomo.Volpe@cern.ch
 responsible: Domenico.Dibari@ba.infn.it
-responsible: Levente.Molnar@cern.ch
 
 dn: dcsHost=alidcsamanda.cern.ch,det=HMP,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
 objectClass: dcsConfig