Remove typo
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 07:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:18:09 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
SHUTTLE/AliShuttle.cxx

index d92e48b..556a1f4 100644 (file)
@@ -3664,7 +3664,7 @@ Bool_t AliShuttle::TouchFile()
        // checking whether directory for touch command exists
         TGridResult* resultLs = gGrid->Ls(dir.Data());
        if (!resultLs){ // unfortunately we don't get this for ls of a non existing dir
-               Log("SHUTTLE",Form("No result for %s command, returning without touching",commandLs.Data()));
+               Log("SHUTTLE",Form("No result for \"Ls(\"%s\")\", returning without touching", dir.Data()));
                return kFALSE;
        }