small bugfixes
authordmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerdmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliCaloPhotonCuts.cxx

index 15ea534..c36a13a 100644 (file)
@@ -818,14 +818,13 @@ Bool_t AliCaloPhotonCuts::MatchConvPhotonToCluster(AliAODConversionPhoton* convP
                if (propagated){
                        Float_t dR2 = dPhi*dPhi + dEta*dEta;
             if(fHistDistanceTrackToClusterBeforeQA)fHistDistanceTrackToClusterBeforeQA->Fill(TMath::Sqrt(dR2));
-            if(fHistDistanceTrackToClusterBeforeQA)fHistDistanceTrackToClusterBeforeQA->Fill(TMath::Sqrt(dR2));
             if(fHistClusterdEtadPhiBeforeQA) fHistClusterdEtadPhiBeforeQA->Fill(dEta, dPhi);
 
             Float_t clusM02 = (Float_t)cluster->GetM02();
             Float_t clusM20 = (Float_t)cluster->GetM20();
             if(fExtendedMatching){
-                if(fHistClusterdEtadPhiPosTracksBeforeQA && inTrack->Charge() > 0) fHistClusterdEtadPhiPosTracksBeforeQA->Fill(dEta, dPhi);
-                if(fHistClusterdEtadPhiNegTracksBeforeQA && inTrack->Charge() < 0) fHistClusterdEtadPhiNegTracksBeforeQA->Fill(dEta, dPhi);
+                if(inTrack->Charge() > 0) fHistClusterdEtadPhiPosTracksBeforeQA->Fill(dEta, dPhi);
+                if(inTrack->Charge() < 0) fHistClusterdEtadPhiNegTracksBeforeQA->Fill(dEta, dPhi);
                 fHistClusterdEtadPtBeforeQA->Fill(dEta, inTrack->Pt());
                 fHistClusterdPhidPtBeforeQA->Fill(dPhi, inTrack->Pt());
                 if(abs(dPhi) > 0.05) fHistClusterM20Pt_dPhiBeforeQA->Fill(clusM20, inTrack->Pt());