Swap thresholds in case we run on Monte-Carlo
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskPtEMCalTriggerV1.C

index 70a329d..c7f3293 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ AliAnalysisTask* AddTaskPtEMCalTriggerV1(
   EMCalTriggerPtAnalysis::AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTriggerV1 *pttriggertask = new EMCalTriggerPtAnalysis::AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTriggerV1("ptemcaltriggertask");
   //pttriggertask->SelectCollisionCandidates(AliVEvent::kINT7 | AliVEvent::kEMC7);                          // Select both INT7 or EMC7 triggered events
   pttriggertask->SelectCollisionCandidates(AliVEvent::kAny);
+  if(isMC) pttriggertask->SetSwapThresholds();
 
   mgr->AddTask(pttriggertask);
   if(usePythiaHard){