coverity fix
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
TRD/AliTRDrecoParam.cxx

index 294d074..0439443 100644 (file)
@@ -354,8 +354,8 @@ void  AliTRDrecoParam::SetTrackletParams(Double_t *par)
     // y correction due to wrong tail cancellation. 
     fYcorrTailCancel[0][0] = par[5];fYcorrTailCancel[0][1] = par[6];fYcorrTailCancel[0][2] = par[7]; 
     fYcorrTailCancel[1][0] = par[8];fYcorrTailCancel[1][1] = par[9];fYcorrTailCancel[1][2] = par[10]; 
-    fYcorrTailCancel[2][0] = par[11];fYcorrTailCancel[2][1] = par[12];fYcorrTailCancel[2][3] = par[13];
-    fYcorrTailCancel[3][0] = par[14];fYcorrTailCancel[3][1] = par[15];fYcorrTailCancel[3][3] = par[16];
+    fYcorrTailCancel[2][0] = par[11];fYcorrTailCancel[2][1] = par[12];fYcorrTailCancel[2][2] = par[13];
+    fYcorrTailCancel[3][0] = par[14];fYcorrTailCancel[3][1] = par[15];fYcorrTailCancel[3][2] = par[16];
     // inflation factor of error parameterization in r-phi due to wrong estimation of residuals. 
     fS2Ycorr[0] = par[17];
     fS2Ycorr[1] = par[18];