updated Eta Correction map of TPC
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/PbPb/EtaCorrMapsTPC.root

index 179d086..1a2a08e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/PbPb/EtaCorrMapsTPC.root and b/PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/PbPb/EtaCorrMapsTPC.root differ