change histogram binning to match Mauro's one
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskIsoPhoton.C

index c9bf493..96b626d 100644 (file)
@@ -647,7 +647,7 @@ void SetHistoRangeAndNBins (AliHistogramRanges* histoRanges, TString calorimeter
 {
   // Set common bins for all analysis and MC histograms filling
     
-  histoRanges->SetHistoPtRangeAndNBins(0, 100, 200) ; // Energy and pt histograms
+  histoRanges->SetHistoPtRangeAndNBins(-0.25, 49.75, 100) ; // Energy and pt histograms
   
   if(calorimeter=="EMCAL")
   {