TuneA settings removed from kPyJets
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8/AliPythia8.cxx

index 9f642a3..918399b 100644 (file)
@@ -294,15 +294,15 @@ void AliPythia8::ProcInit(Process_t process, Float_t energy, StrucFunc_t strucfu
 //
 //  Pythia Tune A (CDF)
 //
-       ReadString("PartonLevel:MI = on");
-       ReadString("MultipleInteractions:pTmin = 2.0");
-       ReadString("MultipleInteractions:pT0Ref = 2.8");
-       ReadString("MultipleInteractions:ecmRef = 1800.");
-       ReadString("MultipleInteractions:expPow = 0.25");
-       ReadString("MultipleInteractions:bProfile = 2");
-       ReadString("MultipleInteractions:coreFraction = 0.16");
-       ReadString("MultipleInteractions:coreRadius = 0.4");
-       ReadString("SigmaProcess:factorMultFac = 2.5");
+//     ReadString("PartonLevel:MI = on");
+//     ReadString("MultipleInteractions:pTmin = 2.0");
+//     ReadString("MultipleInteractions:pT0Ref = 2.8");
+//     ReadString("MultipleInteractions:ecmRef = 1800.");
+//     ReadString("MultipleInteractions:expPow = 0.25");
+//     ReadString("MultipleInteractions:bProfile = 2");
+//     ReadString("MultipleInteractions:coreFraction = 0.16");
+//     ReadString("MultipleInteractions:coreRadius = 0.4");
+//     ReadString("SigmaProcess:factorMultFac = 2.5");
 //     SetPARP(85,0.90) ;         // Regulates gluon prod. mechanism
 //     SetPARP(86,0.95);          // Regulates gluon prod. mechanism
        break;