install PWG/EMCAL/data
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:34:47 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
PWG/EMCAL/CMakeLists.txt

index 50473b3..b0d15c1 100644 (file)
@@ -110,3 +110,4 @@ install(FILES ${HDRS} DESTINATION include)
 
 # Installing the macros
 install (DIRECTORY macros DESTINATION PWG/EMCAL)
+install (DIRECTORY data DESTINATION PWG/EMCAL)