Testing pre-receive hook
authoragrigora <agrigora@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerAlina Grigoras <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
README_CMake

index 4947305..f9930b6 100644 (file)
@@ -111,4 +111,4 @@ eg. make STEERbase STEERbase-static
   make test-<Package>
   make test-<Module>-par-all
 
-!IMPORTANT! - Make sure your source folder is clean. If you used the old make system to build aliroot run make clean in the source directory before you run cmake
\ No newline at end of file
+!IMPORTANT! - Make sure your source folder is clean. If you used the old make system to build aliroot run make clean in the source directory before you run cmake