Updating HLT responsibles for Shuttle
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
SHUTTLE/schema/HLTsys.ldif
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/HLTsys.ldif

index 46d7f6c..71a567b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 version: 1
 
 # LDIF Export for: system=HLT,o=shuttle,dc=cern,dc=ch
-# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on February 13, 2012 8:51 pm
+# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on December 5, 2014 4:31 pm
 # Server: SHUTTLE (pcalishuttle02.cern.ch)
-# Search Scope: base
+# Search Scope: sub
 # Search Filter: (objectClass=*)
 # Total Entries: 1
 
@@ -18,10 +18,4 @@ dbHost: alihlt-shuttle0.cern.ch
 fxsHost: alihlt-shuttle0.cern.ch
 objectClass: top
 objectClass: fxsConfig
-fxsAdmin: timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch
-fxsAdmin: talt@cern.ch
-fxsAdmin: j.ulrich@iri.uni-frankfurt.de
-fxsAdmin: kollegge@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
-fxsAdmin: christian.lippmann@cern.ch
-fxsAdmin: artursz@iafrica.com
-
+fxsAdmin: alice-hlt-operations@cern.ch
index d72dba6..200cfe7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 version: 1
 
 # LDIF Export for: system=HLT,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
-# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on February 13, 2012 8:54 pm
+# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on December 5, 2014 4:35 pm
 # Server: SHUTTLE (pcalishuttle02.cern.ch)
-# Search Scope: base
+# Search Scope: sub
 # Search Filter: (objectClass=*)
 # Total Entries: 1
 
@@ -18,10 +18,5 @@ fxsUser: hlt-fxs
 fxsBaseFolder: /opt/FXS
 fxsHost: alihlt-shuttle0.cern.ch
 dbHost: alihlt-shuttle0.cern.ch
-fxsAdmin: talt@cern.ch
-fxsAdmin: timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch
-fxsAdmin: j.ulrich@iri.uni-frankfurt.de
-fxsAdmin: kollegge@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
-fxsAdmin: christian.lippmann@cern.ch
-fxsAdmin: artursz@iafrica.com
+fxsAdmin: alice-hlt-operations@cern.ch