Make getters constant
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:03:21 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalContainer.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetContainer.h

index 28cc61a..53f7d27 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ class AliEmcalContainer : public TNamed {
   AliEmcalContainer(const char *name); 
   virtual ~AliEmcalContainer(){;}
 
-  TClonesArray               *GetArray()                          { return fClArray                   ; }
+  TClonesArray               *GetArray() const                      { return fClArray                   ; }
   const TString&              GetArrayName()                  const { return fClArrayName               ; }
   Int_t                       GetCurrentID()                  const { return fCurrentID-1               ; }
   Bool_t                      GetIsParticleLevel()            const { return fIsParticleLevel           ; }
index c7f08f2..2ca75a8 100644 (file)
@@ -111,8 +111,8 @@ class AliJetContainer : public AliEmcalContainer {
   Float_t                     GetJetPtCut()                         const    {return fJetPtCut;}
   void                        SetClassName(const char *clname);
   void                        SetArray(AliVEvent *event);
-  AliParticleContainer       *GetParticleContainer()                         {return fParticleContainer;}
-  AliClusterContainer        *GetClusterContainer()                          {return fClusterContainer;}
+  AliParticleContainer       *GetParticleContainer() const                   {return fParticleContainer;}
+  AliClusterContainer        *GetClusterContainer() const                    {return fClusterContainer;}
   Double_t                    GetFractionSharedPt(AliEmcalJet *jet) const;