Force header file AliEMCALTriggerTypes.h to be copied to the global include directory...
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
EMCAL/CMakelibEMCALbase.pkg

index 19bed6d..99d0961 100644 (file)
@@ -79,4 +79,5 @@ set (EXPORT
   AliEMCALCalibData.h
   AliCaloCalibPedestal.h
   AliEMCALSimParam.h
-  AliEMCALRecParam.h)
+  AliEMCALRecParam.h
+  AliEMCALTriggerTypes.h)