Removing un-necessary settings
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
TPC/Calib/AliAnalysisTaskPt.cxx

index 02d76b7..62e2ec3 100644 (file)
@@ -72,19 +72,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskPt::ConnectInputData(Option_t *)
        if (classInputHandler.Contains("HLT")) { // we are running in HLT
          fESDfriend = esdH->GetVfriendEvent();
        }
-       else { /// we are running offline
-         if (esdH && esdH->GetTree()) {
-           Printf("...We got the tree...");
-           if (esdH->GetTree()->GetBranch("ESDfriend.")){
-             Printf("Yu-huuuu!!! friend branch found");
-             fESDfriend = ((AliESDInputHandler*)esdH)->GetESDfriend();
-           }
-           else {
-             Printf("No friend branch found");
-           }
-         }
-       }
-       
+       
        Printf("and the result is: fESDfriend = %p", fESDfriend);
       }
       else {