rebinning histograms and some cosmetics
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetFlowMC.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h

index c92c6a9..6a62ffa 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskJetFlowMC::UserCreateOutputObjects()
         fHistToyEtaPhi[i] = BookTH2F("fHistToyEtaPhi", "#eta", "#varphi", 100, -1., 1., 100, 0, TMath::TwoPi(), i);
         fHistOriginalDeltaPhi[i] = BookTH1F("fHistOriginalDeltaPhi", "#varphi - #Psi", 100, 0., TMath::Pi(), i);
         fHistToyDeltaPhi[i] = BookTH1F("fHistToyDeltaPhi", "#varphi - #Psi", 100, 0., TMath::Pi(), i);
-        fHistToyVn[i] = BookTH2F("fHistToyVn", "p_{t} [GeV/c]", "v_{n}", 200, 0, 200, 80, 0, .8, i);
+        fHistToyVn[i] = BookTH2F("fHistToyVn", "p_{t} [GeV/c]", "v_{n}", 1000, 0, 200, 200, 0, .2, i);
         // add to outputlist
         if(fFuncDiffV2[i]) fOutputList->Add(fFuncDiffV2[i]);
         if(fFuncDiffV3[i]) fOutputList->Add(fFuncDiffV3[i]);
index 6aab165..900bf5b 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ class AliJetFlowTools {
             t->SetFillColor(0);            
             t->SetBorderSize(0);
             t->AddText(0.,0.,text.Data());
-            t->AddText(0., 0., Form("#it{R} = 0.%i #it{k}_{T}^{-1} charged jets", r));
+            t->AddText(0., 0., Form("#it{R} = 0.%i anti-#it{k} charged jets, |#eta_{jet}|<%.1f", r, .9-r/10.));
             t->SetTextColor(kBlack);
             t->SetTextFont(42);
             t->Draw("same");