make sure we have same definition of detector enum in reader and fid cut
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.h

index 30a75a6..6cc7e90 100755 (executable)
@@ -99,7 +99,9 @@ public:
   //------------------------------------------------------------
   
   // detector identificator enum, used here and in AliAnaCaloTrackBaseClass and derived classes
-  enum detector {kEMCAL = 0, kPHOS = 1, kCTS = 2, kDCAL = 3, kDCALPHOS = 4 };
+  enum detector { kEMCAL = AliFiducialCut::kEMCAL, kPHOS = AliFiducialCut::kPHOS,
+                  kCTS   = AliFiducialCut::kCTS  , kDCAL = AliFiducialCut::kDCAL,
+                  kDCALPHOS = AliFiducialCut::kDCALPHOS } ;
 
   // Minimum pt setters and getters