change error to info as in AddTaskEmcalEsdTrackFilter.C
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 19:43:19 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 19:44:39 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalAodTrackFilter.C

index aa34d57..c67d8ee 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ AliEmcalAodTrackFilterTask* AddTaskEmcalAodTrackFilter(
 
   TString inputDataType = mgr->GetInputEventHandler()->GetDataType(); // can be "ESD" or "AOD"
   if (inputDataType != "AOD")) {
-    ::Error("AddTaskAodTrackFilter", "This task works only on AOD analysis");
+    ::Info("AddTaskEmcalAodTpcTrack", "This task is only needed for AOD analysis. No task added.");
     return NULL;
   }