Remove Pydat1 common block from lhaglue
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
LHAPDF/lhapdf-5.9.1/src/lhaglue.f

index 4fb0208..e3aecbe 100644 (file)
@@ -2343,8 +2343,8 @@ subroutine structm(dx,dq,upv,dnv,usea,dsea,str,chm,bot,top,glu)
   include 'commonlhacontrol.inc'
   include 'commonlhaglsta.inc'
   ! commonblocks.
-  common/pydat1/mstu(200),paru(200),mstj(200),parj(200)
-  save /pydat1/
+!  common/pydat1/mstu(200),paru(200),mstj(200),parj(200)
+!  save /pydat1/
   ! interface to lhapdflib.
   double precision qcdlha4, qcdlha5
   integer nfllha
@@ -2430,8 +2430,8 @@ subroutine structp(dx,dq2,p2,ip2,upv,dnv,usea,dsea,str,chm,bot,top,glu)
   include 'commonlhacontrol.inc'
   include 'commonlhaglsta.inc'
   ! Commonblocks.
-  common/pydat1/mstu(200),paru(200),mstj(200),parj(200)
-  save /pydat1/
+!  common/pydat1/mstu(200),paru(200),mstj(200),parj(200)
+!  save /pydat1/
   ! Interface to LHAPDFLIB.
   double precision qcdlha4, qcdlha5
   integer nfllha