Coverity warnings 23950, 23951
authormasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committermasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
ITS/ITSrec/AliITSRealignTracks.cxx

index ae72f00..0d9c50b 100644 (file)
@@ -1218,9 +1218,9 @@ Bool_t AliITSRealignTracks::AlignVolumesITS(const TArrayI *volids, const TArrayI
            layer=(Int_t)AliGeomManager::VolUIDToLayerSafe(volpArray->At(point),module);  
            //printf("Number of common tracks: %d \n",fCorrModules[layer-AliGeomManager::kFirstLayer][module]);
            fCorrModules[layer-AliGeomManager::kFirstLayer][module]+=frac;
-           delete volparray;
-           delete volpArray;
          }
+         delete volparray;
+         delete volpArray;
        }
                else { 
          delete volparray;