Updated macro
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
TOF/macrosQA/MakeTrendingTOFQA.C

index ef88866..4e70ef4 100644 (file)
@@ -1291,10 +1291,10 @@ Int_t RunESDQApostAnalysis(char *qafilename=NULL, Int_t runNumber=-1, Bool_t isM
                gPad->SetLogy();
                hMass->Draw("HIST BAR");
   
-               TLegend * lPid=new TLegend(0.75,0.75,0.95,0.95,"PID");
-               lPid->AddEntry(profDiffTimePi,"#pi^{#pm}","l");
-               lPid->AddEntry(profDiffTimeKa,"K^{#pm}","l");
-               lPid->AddEntry(profDiffTimePro,"p^{#pm}","l");
+               // TLegend * lPid=new TLegend(0.75,0.75,0.95,0.95,"PID");
+               // lPid->AddEntry(profDiffTimePi,"#pi^{#pm}","l");
+               // lPid->AddEntry(profDiffTimeKa,"K^{#pm}","l");
+               // lPid->AddEntry(profDiffTimePro,"p^{#pm}","l");
 
                gStyle->SetOptStat(10);
                TCanvas *cPidPerformance2= new TCanvas("cPidPerformance2","summary of pid performance - tracking",700,700);