ALIROOT-5507 Adding root files to the OADB.par
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
OADB/CMakelibOADB.pkg
cmake/ALICE_CMake.cmake

index ca4df1e..a682e92 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,10 @@ set ( SRCS
   AliOADBPhysicsSelection.cxx 
   AliOADBFillingScheme.cxx 
   AliOADBTriggerAnalysis.cxx 
-  AliOADBTrackFix.cxx 
-  )
+  AliOADBTrackFix.cxx
+)
+
+file(GLOB_RECURSE OTHERS "*.root")
 
 string(REPLACE ".cxx" ".h" HDRS  "${SRCS}")
 
index 3846841..2c8d5c0 100644 (file)
@@ -613,14 +613,14 @@ macro(ALICE_BuildPAR)
   
   if(EXISTS ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/${MODULE}/PROOF-INF.${PACKAGE})
     set(PARSRCS)
-    foreach(file ${SRCS} ${HDRS} ${FSRCS} ${DHDR})
+    foreach(file ${SRCS} ${HDRS} ${FSRCS} ${DHDR} ${OTHERS} )
       get_filename_component(srcdir ${file} PATH)
       add_custom_command(OUTPUT ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/${PACKAGE}/${file}-par                         
                          COMMAND mkdir -p ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/${PACKAGE}/${srcdir}
                          COMMAND cp -pR ${file} ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/${PACKAGE}/${file}
                          WORKING_DIRECTORY ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR} )
       list(APPEND PARSRCS ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/${PACKAGE}/${file}-par)
-    endforeach(file ${SRCS} ${HDRS} ${FSRCS} ${DHDR})
+    endforeach(file ${SRCS} ${HDRS} ${FSRCS} ${DHDR} ${OTHERS} )
     
     # message(STATUS "saveEINCLUDE=${saveEINCLUDE}")
     add_custom_target(${PACKAGE}.par