bug:histo was copied twice to the output list
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCore.cxx

index 044112c..b7930f3 100644 (file)
@@ -508,8 +508,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskJetCore::UserCreateOutputObjects()
         fOutputList->Add(fh1TrigSig); 
         fOutputList->Add(fh1TrackPhiDistance);
         fOutputList->Add(fh1TrackRDistance);
-        fOutputList->Add(fh1TrigSig); 
-       fOutputList->Add(fh2Ntriggers);
+               fOutputList->Add(fh2Ntriggers);
         fOutputList->Add(fh2Ntriggers2C10);
         fOutputList->Add(fh2Ntriggers2C20); 
         fOutputList->Add(fh3JetDensity);