Added a bypass variable in the AddTaskEmcalPhysicsSelection macro
authordkeijden <dkeijden@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>

PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalPhysicsSelection.C

index fa52132..bca86d2 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,13 @@ AliEmcalPhysicsSelectionTask* AddTaskEmcalPhysicsSelection(
   Double_t cmin    = -1,
   Double_t cmax    = -1,
   Double_t minCellTrackScale = -1,
-  Double_t maxCellTrackScale = -1
+  Double_t maxCellTrackScale = -1,
+  Bool_t byPassPhysSelTask = kFALSE
 )
 {
+  if(byPassPhysSelTask)
+    return 0;
+
   // Add EMCAL physics selection task.
 
   AliAnalysisManager *mgr = AliAnalysisManager::GetAnalysisManager();