Using ENV since ROOTSYS is not set anymore
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
cmake/CMakeDA.cmake

index 8ced6a1..ad64614 100644 (file)
@@ -471,7 +471,7 @@ WORKING_DIRECTORY ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}
 
 add_custom_target(${DAEXE}
 COMMAND echo "***** Making executable ${DAEXE} *****"
-COMMAND g++ ${LDFLAGS} ${DAOBJ} ${CMAKE_LIBRARY_OUTPUT_DIRECTORY}/lib${DALIB}.a ${EXTRAROOTLIB} ${ROOTSYS}/lib/libRoot.a ${ROOTSYS}/lib/liblzma.a ${ROOTSYS}/lib/libfreetype.a ${ROOTSYS}/lib/libpcre.a  ${SYSLIBS} ${DAQDALIB} ${AMOREDALIBS} ${MONITORLIBS} -o ${DAEXE}
+COMMAND g++ ${LDFLAGS} ${DAOBJ} ${CMAKE_LIBRARY_OUTPUT_DIRECTORY}/lib${DALIB}.a ${EXTRAROOTLIB} $ENV{ROOTSYS}/lib/libRoot.a $ENV{ROOTSYS}/lib/liblzma.a $ENV{ROOTSYS}/lib/libfreetype.a $ENV{ROOTSYS}/lib/libpcre.a  ${SYSLIBS} ${DAQDALIB} ${AMOREDALIBS} ${MONITORLIBS} -o ${DAEXE}
 WORKING_DIRECTORY ${CMAKE_LIBRARY_OUTPUT_DIRECTORY}
 )