AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent: seg fault protection
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent.cxx

index bc3b57c..023da81 100644 (file)
@@ -704,7 +704,7 @@ int AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent::DoEvent
   size = 0;
   if (error == 0)
   {
-    for (int islice = 0;islice < fSliceCount;islice++)
+    for (int islice = 0;islice < fSliceCount && fSliceOutput[islice];islice++)
     {
       int slice = fMinSlice + islice;