fix for compiling on case-sensitive os
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.cxx

index 3aa9013..d89db43 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
 #include "AliVTrack.h"
 #include "AliVVertex.h"
 
-#include "AliEMCalTriggerPatchInfo.h"
+#include "AliEmcalTriggerPatchInfo.h"
 #include "AliEMCalHistoContainer.h"
 #include "AliEMCalPtTaskVTrackSelection.h"
 #include "AliEMCalPtTaskTrackSelectionAOD.h"