Fix for memory leak
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:02:52 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFVertexingHF3Prong.cxx

index 99c3141..372750d 100644 (file)
@@ -373,7 +373,7 @@ Bool_t AliCFVertexingHF3Prong::GetGeneratedValuesFromMCParticle(Double_t* vector
                vectorMC[7] = fMultiplicity;   // dummy value for d0pi, meaningless in MC, in micron
                break;
        }
-       
+       delete decay;   
        bGenValues = kTRUE;
        return bGenValues;
 }