Root6 uses c++ as compiler name
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:24:47 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:25:02 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
HLT/trigger/AliHLTGlobalTriggerComponent.cxx

index d26055c..83f8e25 100644 (file)
@@ -1460,7 +1460,12 @@ int AliHLTGlobalTriggerComponent::LoadTriggerClass(
   HLTDebug("Loading HLT trigger class from file '%s'.", filename);
   
   TString compiler = gSystem->GetBuildCompilerVersion();
-  if (fRuntimeCompile && (compiler.Contains("gcc") || compiler.Contains("icc") || compiler.Contains("clang")))
+  if (fRuntimeCompile 
+      && (compiler.Contains("gcc") 
+         || compiler.Contains("icc") 
+         || compiler.Contains("clang")
+         || compiler.Contains("c++")
+         ))
   {
     TString includePath;
 #if defined(PKGINCLUDEDIR)