correct initialisation of NCP NCT
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:59:50 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
DPMJET/dpmjet3.0-5F.f

index 863d66b..53ebe99 100644 (file)
@@ -5552,8 +5552,6 @@ C           ENDIF
       IREJ   = 0
       ICREQU = ICREQU+1
       NC     = 0
-      NCP    = 0
-      NCT    = 0
 
     1 CONTINUE
       ICSAMP = ICSAMP+1
@@ -5593,6 +5591,9 @@ C           ENDIF
          ITOLD  = IT
          JJPOLD = JJPROJ
          EPROLD = EPROJ
+         NCP    = 0
+         NCT    = 0
+
       DO 8 I=1, IP
         NCP = NCP+JSSH(I)
 *        WRITE(6,*)' PROJ.NUCL. ',I,' NCOLL = ',NCP