UntriggeredDEtaDPhi: modification of Config macro for Train
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 11:23:41 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train4/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C

index e79853f..4a17d0f 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,9 @@ AliFemtoManager* ConfigFemtoAnalysis(const char* params="") {
        double nEtaMax = atof(parameter[12]);  //0.8
        bool ifIsPileUp = atoi(parameter[13]); //true
 
+       printf("*** Connect to AliEn ***\n");
+       TGrid::Connect("alien://");
+
        int runmults[numOfMultBins] = {0, 0, 0, 0, 1};
        if(runmultdep)    {runmults[0]=1; runmults[1]=1; runmults[2]=1;   }
        int multbins[numOfMultBins+1] = {2, 20, 50,150,2,150};