cmake and linkdef changes for temporary dev task
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:43:06 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
PWG/CMakelibPWGflowBase.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGflowTasks.pkg
PWG/PWGflowBaseLinkDef.h
PWG/PWGflowTasksLinkDef.h

index 0d3c0e4..fae3ba8 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ set ( SRCS
       FLOW/Base/AliFlowLYZEventPlane.cxx 
       FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysis.cxx 
       FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProduct.cxx 
+      FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProductDev.cxx
       FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithMCEventPlane.cxx 
       FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithLYZEventPlane.cxx 
       FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithLeeYangZeros.cxx 
index 6131e00..1ef1acd 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ set ( SRCS
     FLOW/Tasks/AliFlowCandidateTrack.cxx 
     FLOW/Tasks/AliFlowTrackCuts.cxx 
     FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskScalarProduct.cxx 
+    FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskScalarProductDev.cxx
     FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskMCEventPlane.cxx 
     FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskLYZEventPlane.cxx 
     FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskCumulants.cxx 
index 66b69b4..e5e3db6 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliFlowAnalysis+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliFlowAnalysisWithMCEventPlane+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProduct+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProductDev+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliFlowAnalysisWithLYZEventPlane+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliFlowAnalysisWithLeeYangZeros+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliFlowAnalysisWithCumulants+;
index 0bdf635..c33d88f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliFlowEventSimpleMaker+;
 
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskScalarProduct+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskScalarProductDev+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskMCEventPlane+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskLYZEventPlane+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskLeeYangZeros+;